This building (built in 1884) houses a one room school house and depot agent's office, and potato farming equipment.
This building includes six residential rooms circa 1895.
Original Utley Depot, Veteran's Corridor, Church Room, the Streets of Markesan with shops of the era and a Theater.
This is the newest addition to the complex. "The Barn" showcases farming and transportation.
The links below will provide a list of the carriage houses, as well as a map with directions to help locate them!
All photos are the property of the Markesan Historical Society